Stockists

K

SOUTH ISLAND

Little River Gallery, Little River www.littlerivergallery.com

Cool Store Gallery, Mapua www.coolstoregallery.co.nz

Shakespeare's Attic, Stoke

Touch Yarns, 19 Sunderland Street, Clyde www.touchyarns.co.nz

Gone Potty, 7 Anzac Avenue, Dunedin www.gonepotty.co.nz

The Good Studio, Riverton www.thegoodstudio.co.nz

Stewart Island Giftshop, Oban, Stewart Island www.stewartislandgiftshop.co.nz

NORTH ISLAND

Pipi Gallery, Mangawhai, Northland www.smashedpipi.co.nz

The Garden Party, Ponsonby, Auckland www.thegardenparty.co.nz

Kanuka Design Gallery, Raglan www.kanukadesign.co.nz

MOKO Artspace, Hot Water Beach www.moko.co.nz

Villa Ridge, Tauranga www.villaridge.co.nz

Birdwoods Gallery, Havelock North www.birdwoodsgallery.co.nz

KINA NZ Design + Artspace, New Plymouth www.kina.co.nz

Kura Gallery, Wellington www.kuragallery.co.nz

EUROPE

Spring 15, Lille Skensved, DENMARK

ONLINE

Felt www.felt.co.nz/shop/ironweed